Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2012 (x)
Date: January (4), February (4), March (4), April (5), May (4), June (4), July (3), August (3), September (5), October (4), November (4), December (5)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (49)

12-30-12pm "Remember The Future"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on December 30, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
12-23-12pm "Do You Remember The Time Is Now?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on December 23, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
12-16-12pm "Do You Remember Communication?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on December 16, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
12-9-12pm "Do You Remember Commitment?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on December 9, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
12-2-12pm "Do You Remember Forgiveness?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on December 2, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
11-25-12pm "Half-Time Adjustments - Lessons in Communication"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Matthew Dotson on November 25, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
11-18-12pm " Service In Song"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Multiple Song Leaders on November 18, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
11-11-12pm "When Your Words Leave Your Heart - Thanks"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on November 11, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
11-4-12pm "A Sermon about the Election"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on November 4, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
10-28-12pm "The Center of Influence - Your Mind"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Dr. Bryan McAlister on October 28, 2012 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser