Active filter: Preacher: Todd Parsley (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Date: 2019 (30), 2020 (29)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (59)

11-22-20PM "Jesus I Am Statements Part 2"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on November 22, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
11-15-20PM "Jesus I Am Statements Part 1"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on November 15, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
11-8-20PM "Who Is Jesus?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on November 8, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
10-25-20PM "Where Do We Go From Here"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on October 25, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
10-18-20PM: "Part 3 - What It Means To Be A Disciple"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on October 18, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
10-11-20PM: "Part 2 - What It Means To Be A Disciple"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on October 11, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
9-13-20PM "What if GOD does not EXIST?"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on September 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
9-6-20PM "Moses Led by Faith in God"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on September 6, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
8-30-20PM "Spiritual Maturity"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on August 30, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
8-23-20PM "Almost Persuaded"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on August 23, 2020 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser