Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Todd Parsley (x) , Service: Sunday Evening (x)
Date: January (3), February (3), March (3), April (2), May (1), June (5), July (1), August (1), September (3), October (2), November (2), December (2)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (28)

12-8-19pm "The Gift of Jesus"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
12-1-19PM "Life of Jesus"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
11-24-19PM "The Mark of the New Testament Church"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
11-17-19pm "Identifying the Church of Christ"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
10-27-19pm "The Mark of the New Testament Church"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
10-20-19PM "The Lord's Church"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
9-29-19PM "Spiritual Growth"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
9-22-19pm "What Would Jesus See If He Looked At Your Heart Today"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on September 22, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
9-8-19PM "Facts About God's Forgiveness"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on September 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
8-4-19pm "Gods Word is the Greatest Thing You Can Learn"
(Part of the Sunday Evening series).
Preached by Todd Parsley on August 4, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser